Founders Mindset

The idea of this initiative comes from two young dynamic Cameroonians whose objective is to develop, improve and have an impact in their society: Liliane and Sylvain. Life is a Symphony!

Liliane Diffo Guemfo

Liliane joined the Ministry of Secondary Education in Cameroon in 2013 as a teacher and education facilitator of German in Yaounde Cameroon. She is the President and co-founder of the LCE-Cameroon since November 2019. She has the responsibility of undertaking online documentation for Cameroon schools project and promoting communication between schools. As the President of German Teachers’ Association in the Central region of Cameroon from January 2019, she promotes the teaching and learning of the German language in secondary schools through organizing cultural activities and as the team leader of academic and scientific writing consultants.

An accomplished linguistic and academician: Liliane is currently a PhD student in Didactic of German as Foreign Language (Since 2019). She holds MSc. in Linguistic and Didactic of foreign languages obtained from the University of Yaounde 1 (2015 – 2018). She attended the Advanced Teachers’ Training College of Yaounde from 2010 – 2014 for her BSc. in Didactic of German as a Foreign Language.

Sylvain Wagoum Nodem

Sylvain studied at the AIMS-Cameroon Center for his MSc. in mathematical sciences specializing in industrial mathematics from 2017 to 2019. He also holds Professional MSc in Computer Science and Information Systems Security from the National Advanced School of Engineering in Yaounde (2016-2017) and MSc in Physics from the University of Yaounde 1 from 2015-2017. His BSc. in Physics from the University of Yaounde 1 was earned from 2011 to 2015: In addition, he holds qualifications in Business Administration and IT Management Projects.

Work Life: Sylvain joined AIMS-Cameroon Center as a tutor and an IT assistant in February 2019 where he has contributed to the grade management system for use by tutors and the Academic Director. He doubles up also as the Executive Director and ICT Manager at LiSy Creative Education (LCE), Cameroon since its foundation in November 2019 facing the challenge of combining work and overseeing the running of LCE-Cameroon. He makes time between 9 pm and midnight to be able to cope.

Mme. Liliane Diffo Guemfo
Co-founder and Center President
liliane.diffo@lce-cameroon.org
Mr. Sylvain Wagoum Nodem
Co-founder and Vice-President
sylvain.nodem@lce-cameroon.org
Mr. Cedric Kana Messeni Second Vice-president cedric.kana@lce-cameroon.org
Mr. Cyrille Wandji
Project Coordinator cyrille.wandji@lce-cameroon.org
Mr. Leonel Nanga
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer leonel.nanga@lce-cameroon.org
Mr. Patrick Fredy Fezeu Monitoring and Evaluation Officer fredy.fezeu@lce-cameroon.org
Mme. Ingrid Moadouas
General Secretary
ingrid.moa@lce-cameroon.org
Mme. Pamela Ankoume
Deputy Secretary
pamela.ank@lce-cameroon.org
Mme. Georgia Legnida
Human Resources Manager georgia.legnida@lce-cameroon.org
Mm. Famanou Faya Félicité Assistant Treasurer felicite.faya@lce-cameroon.org
Mr. Ngueme Owono Mario
Account Manager
mario.ngueme@lce-cameroon.org